Which Madonna album are you?

You definitely shake up the system. Your outspoken manner can be quite a lot to handle at times and gets you into trouble a lot. Most people either love you or hate you; there’s no gray area. You love to rebel, and this can take you far in life, as long as you remember that there are always going to be battles you can’t win.

(Via.)

Over Jackles

Filosoferende fantast.
Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Uncategorized. Bookmark de permalink .

12 reacties op Which Madonna album are you?

  1. Hem zegt:

    Als ik met de bus kan komen…..

  2. Mark zegt:

    Jaaaaa, wanneer is ‘t? Bij deze meld ik mij aan. Hopelijk kan ik met de trein komen 😉

  3. Marloes zegt:

    Is het te doen op de fiets?..dan graag!

  4. Ears Dept. zegt:

    no real surprise? kun je je ook echt vinden in dit album 😉

  5. Mark zegt:

    Bij mij kwam er Ray of Light uit, klopt niks van dus, want ik vond Madonna in de 80’s het best.

  6. Marco zegt:

    Music. Goed album. Maar ik kan mezelf niet echt herkennen in de omschrijving.

  7. Jackles zegt:

    @ Ears Dept,:

    I’m So Stupid

    ‘Cause I used to live
    In a fuzzy dream
    And I wanted to be
    Like all the pretty people

    I’m so stupid
    ‘Cause I used to live
    In a fuzzy dream
    And I used to believe
    In a pretty pictures
    That were all around me
    But now I know for sure
    That I was stupid

    Please don’t try to tempt me
    It was just greed
    And it won’t protect me
    Don’t want my dreams
    Adding up to nothing
    I was just looking for
    Everybody’s looking for something

    I’m so stupid
    ‘Cause I used to live
    In a tiny bubble
    And I wanted to be
    Like all the pretty people
    That were all around me
    But now I know for sure
    That I was stupid
    Stupider than stupid

    Stupider than stupid
    Stupider than stupid

    [chorus]

    Everybody’s looking for something
    Everybody’s stupid stupid
    Everybody’s looking for something
    Everybody’s stupid stupid
    Everybody’s looking for something
    Everybody’s stupid stupid
    Everybody’s looking for something
    Everybody, everybody

    Ja, dus. 8)

  8. Blauwe Beer zegt:

    Ray of light…beetje voorspelbaar? Voor mij is dit wel een van haar mooiste albums…Om Shanti, Om Shanti 😉

  9. Peewee zegt:

    American Life voor mij. Klopt in ieder geval wel voor zover, omdat dit het beste album is volgens mij.

  10. Draakje zegt:

    Music

    You’re in a trance, and the world is spinning out of control. All you want in life right now is a great beat and a hot honey to dance with. You are very much living “in the moment” and can handle little sleep and lots of partying. You should always remember to slow things down every once and a while though, so you don’t pull a Mariah Carey and check into the hospital from ‘Exhaustion.’

Geef een reactie

