You're beautiful

My life is brilliantMy love is pureI saw an angelOf that I’m sureShe smiled at me on the subwayShe was with another manBut I won’t lose no sleep on that’Cause I’ve got a plan

You’re beautiful
You’re beautiful
You’re beautiful, it’s true
I saw you face in a crowded place
And I don’t know what to do
‘Cause I’ll never be with you

Yeah, she caught my eye
As we walked on by
She could see from my face that I was
F**king high
And I don’t think that I’ll see her again
But we shared a moment that will last till the end

You’re beautiful
You’re beautiful
You’re beautiful, it’s true
I saw you face in a crowded place
And I don’t know what to do
‘Cause I’ll never be with you

You’re beautiful
You’re beautiful
You’re beautiful, it’s true
There must be an angel with a smile on her face
When she thought up that I should be with you

But it’s time to face the truth
I will never be with you

(James Blunt)

Over Jackles

Filosoferende fantast.
Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Uncategorized. Bookmark de permalink .

2 reacties op You're beautiful

  1. ~xJOYx~ zegt:

    ik vind het een geweldig nummer, wordt er zo rustig van..jij ook?

Geef een reactie

